Wednesday, August 2 - Back in Nairobi, Elephant Orphanage, Giraffe Center

Visitors 26
23 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Wednesday, August 2 - Back in Nairobi, Elephant Orphanage, Giraffe Center

Tuesday, August 1 - Safari Maasai Mara, Agape Fellowship Center Madaraka

Visitors 25
74 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Tuesday, August 1 - Safari Maasai Mara, Agape Fellowship Center Madaraka

Monday, July 31 - Safari-Maasai Mara, Mara Serena lodge

Visitors 19
92 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Monday, July 31 - Safari-Maasai Mara, Mara Serena lodge

Sunday, July 30 - Safari-Maasai Mara

Visitors 25
68 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Sunday, July 30 - Safari-Maasai Mara

Saturday, July 29 - Orphange in Loitoktok, church planting service

Visitors 27
34 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Saturday, July 29 - Orphange in Loitoktok, church planting service

Friday, July 28 - Vet team, clinic, crusade

Visitors 21
75 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Friday, July 28 - Vet team, clinic, crusade

Thursday, July 27 - Vet team, clinic, crusade

Visitors 27
65 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Thursday, July 27 - Vet team, clinic, crusade

Wednesday, July 26 - Clinic, crusade

Visitors 27
73 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Wednesday, July 26 - Clinic, crusade

Tuesday, July 25 - Clinic starts, vet team

Visitors 30
67 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Tuesday, July 25 - Clinic starts, vet team

Monday, July 24 - First visit to clinic site

Visitors 47
23 photos
Created 10-Aug-17
Modified 10-Aug-17
Monday, July 24 - First visit to clinic site