Created 8-Feb-16

Monday, Jan 18 - Nairobi to Voi

Visitors 48
13 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Monday, Jan 18 - Nairobi to Voi

Tuesday, Jan 19 - Clinic in Mwatate, Vet team, crusade

Visitors 31
72 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Tuesday, Jan 19 - Clinic in Mwatate, Vet team, crusade

Wednesday, Jan 20 - Clinic in Bura, crusade

Visitors 51
102 photos
Created 10-Feb-16
Modified 10-Feb-16
Wednesday, Jan 20 - Clinic in Bura, crusade

Thursday, Jan 21 - Clinic in Mwatate, Vet team

Visitors 24
85 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Thursday, Jan 21 - Clinic in Mwatate, Vet team

Friday, Jan 22 - Clinic in Mwatate, crusade

Visitors 33
73 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Friday, Jan 22 - Clinic in Mwatate, crusade

Saturday, Jan 23 - Maasai orphanage in Oloitokitok, banquet

Visitors 62
82 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Saturday, Jan 23 - Maasai orphanage in Oloitokitok, banquet

Sunday, Jan 24 - Church dedication-Mwatate

Visitors 33
61 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Sunday, Jan 24 - Church dedication-Mwatate

Monday, Jan 25 - Nairobi to Maasai Mara, game drive

Visitors 38
98 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Monday, Jan 25 - Nairobi to Maasai Mara, game drive

Tuesday, Jan 26 - Game drives, Maasai village

Visitors 62
160 photos
Created 11-Feb-16
Modified 11-Feb-16
Tuesday, Jan 26 - Game drives, Maasai village

Wednesday, Jan 27 - Game drive, fly back to Nairobi

Visitors 51
50 photos
Created 9-Feb-16
Modified 9-Feb-16
Wednesday, Jan 27 - Game drive, fly back to Nairobi